Coach's Summary

Coach Summary 2012 Battle of the Boathouse

This fun homecoming celebration resulted in interesting meetings between members of WMRC, new and old, both on and off the water. In the end, an alumni/team-member combo boat made it to the final bracket and became the first annual champion of Battle of the Boathouse! Congrats to Olivia Walton, Ryan Fliss, Jack Bramley, Jake Buck, Kathleen Murphy, Alex Sullivan, Thomas Rogers, Matt Everett, and Lynn MacPherson!

Leave a Reply